I seem to be getting the same or old notifications repeatedly. What is going on?

When Brite R450 reconnects to your smartphone or tablet, all notifications in your smartphone’s or tablet’s notification center are sent. If you have not cleared old notifications from your smartphone or tablet, they will be resent to Brite R450. Clearing notifications on your Brite R450 does not clear them from your smartphone or tablet. You must clear them from your smartphone or tablet’s notification center. For voicemails, you may need to check or delete the voicemails from your “phone app” in iOs or Android.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk