What happens to my Bluetooth connection when I wake up?

iOs: Once Brite R450 has determined you are awake, it will reconnect with your smartphone/tablet if it is in range. This will not happen if you manually disconnected the Bluetooth before you went to sleep.

Android: We are working to automate this, but for now, manually reconnect Bluetooth. Assuming your Brite R450 is already paired and the Bluetooth on your supported smartphone or tablet is on, do the following: Open the LifeTrak app. Get to your dashboard. Press the sync symbol at the top right corner. Press and hold the 4’oclock button and you will see the message “Hold to connect” on your tracker. When you see the blinking Bluetooth symbol, you can let go. Once the symbol stops blinking and appears solidly, then you have re-established the Bluetooth link. In this case, your app will also sync the data from your tracker.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk