When I sync my fitness and health data to the LifeTrak app, a message pops up saying “We have detected that your watch settings have changed. Please choose which settings would be saved.” It asks me to choose app or watch. What does this mean?

Settings refers to alarms, goals, time and user info – all items that can be set on the Brite R450 itself or on the LifeTrak app. It is NOT referring to your health and fitness data. By choosing watch, Brite R450 will transfer your watch setting to the app. By choosing app, the LifeTrak app will transfer the relevant settings from itself to Brite R450.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk